Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Glimmers Ltd Edition Remixes Boxset. Pts 1 & 2.


4 piece vinyl box set of Glimmers remixes that came out round 2004. This is the first 2 12"s in one download package. I'll probably post the rest later this week,,,,, or not. Who knows?

1. Queen - Body Language (The Glimmers Edit)
2. WhoMadeWho - Satisfaction (The Glimmers Edit)
3. De Falla - Popuzuda Rock 'n Roll (The Glimmers Edit)
4. Roxy Music - Angel Eyes (The Glimmers Edit)
5. Whitey - Leave Them All Behind (The Glimmers Edit)
6. Shocking Blue - Love-Buzz (The Glimmers Edit)
7. Billy Idol - Hole In the Wall (The Glimmers Edit)
8. Alan Vega - Jukebox Baby (The Glimmers Edit)
9. Pete Shelley - Witness The Change / I Don't Know What Love Is (Dub) (The Glimmers Edit)


Nico 2.0 said...

Yeah !! Do not hesitate for a single second : post the second part !

jeroen said...

Second Nico 2.0